Our Administrative, Teaching, and Kitchen Staff

Our staff of child care, non profit, and food service talents represents some of the best of St. Louis. Some of our staff have only been with us for a year or two, while some have been with us for more than 30. Yet all are near the top of their field in terms of both skill and quality. But above all else, what we pride all our administrative, teaching, and kitchen staff on the most is their commitment to not just their careers, but to our cause. We are proud of all our staff and their dedication to our children, as well as all of the hard work they do every day.

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to get in touch. If you would like to get in touch with our teaching or kitchen staff, please ask an administrator in the list below to put you in touch.


Our Administrators

Tracey Dorenbusch

Office Manager
tdorenbusch@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 100

 

Ta’Lisha Franklin

Teacher and Family Resource Director
tfranklin@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 118

 

Toni Jackson

Center Director
tjackson@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 119

 

Karen Lucy

Executive Director
klucy@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 131

 

 

Markie Hempen

Office and Operations Assistant
mhempen@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 133

 

Carissa McCleery

Business Manager
cmccleery@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 132
Board Member 2009-2016

 

Jami Melton

Development Specialist
jmelton@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 132

 

Dani Smith

Director of Development
dsmith@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 134

Our Teachers

By Age and Room:

Infants

The Ducks
Erin Kuttler
LaRonda Lewis

The Lambs
Adrian Brown
Jessica Lee

The Penguins
Christina Buckley
Marian Crane

 

Toddlers

The Pandas
Michelle Campbell
Tanisha Tunstall

The Puffins
Kania Kendrick
Lakita Wofford-Bates

 

Two Year Olds

The Bunnies
Jeanette Johnson
Toni Moore

The Teddy Bears
Debra Clark
Doris Leachman

2 ½ – 3 ½ Year Olds

The Blue Jays
Audrey (Breeden) Floyd
Sarah Hemphill

 

3 to 5 Year Olds (Preschool)

The Bears
Kara Richey
Wendy Robinson

The Explorers
Gina DeRoy
Constance Moment

The Lions
Weston Lundy
Kathy Podor

The Tigers
Vanessa Anthony
Debbie Novara

 

Floating Teachers

Diamond Brown
Marie Carbin
Gladys Gorji-Kalu
Connor Kohlschreiber
Audrey Ladage
Alicia Lovan
Quamia Mapp
Shanta Scott
Naiya Walton
Elle West

 

Cornerstone Pod

Julie Scherck, Teaching Facilitator

Our Kitchen Staff

CC Mason
Alice Washington