Skilled and Caring

Faculty & Staff

Interested in a Career?

Some of our faculty and staff have only been with us for a year or two, while others have been with us for more than 30. Yet all are near the top of their field in terms of both skill and experience. Above all else, we pride ourselves on the commitment of our faculty and staff to not just their careers, but to our children and our cause.

Our Administrators

Front Office

Tracey Dorenbusch
Office Manager
tdorenbusch@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 100

Ta’Lisha Franklin
Center Director
tfranklin@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 118

Toni Jackson
Program Director
tjackson@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 119

Jordyn Miller
Administrative Assistant
jmiller@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 118

Markie Hempen
Facilities Manager
mhempen@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 117

Administrative Building

Michelle Campbell
Communications Coordinator
mcampbell@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 133

Karen Lucy
Executive Director
klucy@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 131

Carissa McCleery
Business Manager
cmccleery@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 132
Board Member 2009-2016

Jami Melton
Development Specialist
jmelton@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 132

Dani Smith
Development Director
dsmith@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 134

Our Teachers

Infants

Ducks
Jazmine Eason
Stephanie Lopez

Lambs
Clarion Mason

Penguins
Christina Buckley
Marian Crane

Toddlers

Pandas & Puffins
Adrian Brown
LaRonda Lewis
Kenya Templer

Two Year Olds

Bunnies
Jeanette Johnson

Teddy Bears
Caio Barbosa
Angel Booker

Junior Preschool

Bears
Shalaia Vaughn
Ranisha Young

Preschool

Lions
Weston Lundy
Kathy Podor

Tigers
Ta’lisha Franklin (Interim.)

Explorers

Lucy Chitwood
Jennifer Watts

Classroom Facilitators

Gina DeRoy
Sharon Kennedy
Maya McGuire
Toni Moore

Our Kitchen Staff

Alice Washington, Nutrition Specialist

What our parents are saying